Strengths and considerations
No source-reviewed explanatory claims are recorded here yet.
LDA as evaluated in the cited study. Paper-specific evaluated pipeline; exact checkpoint not inferred from label
Key specifications have not been extracted for this record. See the linked evaluation and sources for the reported setup.
limited source coverage · Automated source review, 2026-09-17. All specifications and missing details
1 evaluation · 6 results. Different protocols are not a single leaderboard.
Applied filters: All linked evaluations
| Tested configuration | Protocol and dataset | Finding | Evidence and details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Configuration: LDA | Protocol: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers (clathrin protein classification) Dataset: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers | 0.891 F1 fraction · higher Uncertainty: Not reported Coverage: Not reported scored / Not reported eligible | Author-reported evaluation · Source checkedMethods, coverage and sourceLDA: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers Conventional classifiers and PLM-CLA compared using paper-selected features. CLA-IND 0.6 independent test from Shoombuatong 2024 dataset; source Table 1 carries cohort counts. Aggregation: Not reported Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models · Table 3, row LDA, column F1; XML row6 column6 |
| Configuration: LDA | Protocol: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers (clathrin protein classification) Dataset: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers | 0.866 ACC fraction · higher Uncertainty: Not reported Coverage: Not reported scored / Not reported eligible | Author-reported evaluation · Source checkedMethods, coverage and sourceLDA: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers Conventional classifiers and PLM-CLA compared using paper-selected features. CLA-IND 0.6 independent test from Shoombuatong 2024 dataset; source Table 1 carries cohort counts. Aggregation: Not reported Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models · Table 3, row LDA, column ACC; XML row6 column2 |
| Configuration: LDA | Protocol: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers (clathrin protein classification) Dataset: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers | 0.891 SN fraction · higher Uncertainty: Not reported Coverage: Not reported scored / Not reported eligible | Author-reported evaluation · Source checkedMethods, coverage and sourceLDA: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers Conventional classifiers and PLM-CLA compared using paper-selected features. CLA-IND 0.6 independent test from Shoombuatong 2024 dataset; source Table 1 carries cohort counts. Aggregation: Not reported Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models · Table 3, row LDA, column SN; XML row6 column3 |
| Configuration: LDA | Protocol: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers (clathrin protein classification) Dataset: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers | 0.945 AUC fraction · higher Uncertainty: Not reported Coverage: Not reported scored / Not reported eligible | Author-reported evaluation · Source checkedMethods, coverage and sourceLDA: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers Conventional classifiers and PLM-CLA compared using paper-selected features. CLA-IND 0.6 independent test from Shoombuatong 2024 dataset; source Table 1 carries cohort counts. Aggregation: Not reported Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models · Table 3, row LDA, column AUC; XML row6 column7 |
| Configuration: LDA | Protocol: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers (clathrin protein classification) Dataset: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers | 0.717 MCC dimensionless · higher Uncertainty: Not reported Coverage: Not reported scored / Not reported eligible | Author-reported evaluation · Source checkedMethods, coverage and sourceLDA: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers Conventional classifiers and PLM-CLA compared using paper-selected features. CLA-IND 0.6 independent test from Shoombuatong 2024 dataset; source Table 1 carries cohort counts. Aggregation: Not reported Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models · Table 3, row LDA, column MCC; XML row6 column5 |
| Configuration: LDA | Protocol: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers (clathrin protein classification) Dataset: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers | 0.826 SP fraction · higher Uncertainty: Not reported Coverage: Not reported scored / Not reported eligible | Author-reported evaluation · Source checkedMethods, coverage and sourceLDA: Clathrin independent test: selected-embedding classifiers Conventional classifiers and PLM-CLA compared using paper-selected features. CLA-IND 0.6 independent test from Shoombuatong 2024 dataset; source Table 1 carries cohort counts. Aggregation: Not reported Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models · Table 3, row LDA, column SP; XML row6 column4 |
Source checking is not independent reproduction. Release 2026-09-29-06401fd5b220.
Paper-specific evaluated pipeline; exact checkpoint not inferred from label
No source-reviewed explanatory claims are recorded here yet.
No source-reviewed explanatory claims are recorded here yet.
Primary-source transcription and separate automated review. No human sign-off or experimental reproduction.
Stable record: paper-model-197664f4e60c5f94e9Explanatory profile: limited source coverage · Automated source review, 2026-09-17. Review applies to the cited claims; unresolved fields are listed below. Numerical results retain their own review status.
| Property | Description and evidence |
|---|---|
| Model type | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Inputs | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Outputs | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Parameters | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Known versions | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Training data | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Context limits | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Access | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Code licence | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
| Weights licence | Not extracted or verified for this record. |
Source checking verifies the cited claim or transcription. It does not establish independent reproduction.
Trace each statement to its source and review. A context-only reference supports the record generally; it does not verify an individual field. Source checking does not reproduce an experiment.
One row per statement and cited source. Multiple citations are not independent evaluations. Shared locators are labelled explicitly.
2 evidence rows matching the loaded filters
| Property and statement | Original source and location | Review and provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Evaluation in this paper Paper-specific evaluated pipeline; exact checkpoint not inferred from label Individual claims | Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models Table 3, row LDA, column ACC; XML row6 column2 Version: journal full text in PMC | source checked automated source review · 2026-09-17 Audit detailsPrimary-source transcription and separate automated review. No human sign-off or experimental reproduction. Field: Source artifact SHA-256: Hash scope: Exact retrieved primary paper artifact bytes. |
| Introduction LDA as evaluated in the cited study. Paper-specific evaluated pipeline; exact checkpoint not inferred from label Individual claims | Advancing the accuracy of clathrin protein prediction through multi-source protein language models Table 3, row LDA, column ACC; XML row6 column2 Version: journal full text in PMC | source checked automated source review · 2026-09-17 Audit detailsPrimary-source transcription and separate automated review. No human sign-off or experimental reproduction. Field: Source artifact SHA-256: Hash scope: Exact retrieved primary paper artifact bytes. |
View linked audit checks and correction history
Release 2026-09-29-06401fd5b220 · Record review: needs review
Stable ID: paper-model-197664f4e60c5f94e9