rewire.itbenchmarks
Result

65.5% F1

Cell-DINO ViT-L · F1 · HPA-FoV

Tested configuration
Cell-DINO ViT-L
Task
protein localization classification
Dataset
HPA-FoV
Procedure
Self-supervised microscopy embedding pre-trained on HPA-FoV; downstream protein-localization classifier. Dataset-specific pretraining; the paper does not claim a general-purpose foundation model that generalizes beyond these benchmarks.
Evaluation
Cell-DINO ViT-L: protein localization classification
Coverage
scored: unreported; eligible: unreported
Uncertainty
Not reported
Evidence
Author-reported evaluation · source checkedCell-DINO: Self-supervised image-based embeddings for cell fluorescent microscopy · Table 2, HPA-FoV section, Cell-DINO row, PL column

A source-checked result verifies the numerical transcription, not every model or protocol detail. Evaluation metadata: needs review. Source checked does not mean independently reproduced.

Reproduction

Split
Not reported
Adaptation
Not reported
Scoring implementation
Not reported

No execution recipe has been verified for this exact configuration and evaluation. A benchmark's general instructions may use different inputs, splits or model settings.

Reproducing this published result requires matching its model configuration, data, split and scorer. Source checking or a successful smoke test does not establish score reproduction.

Evidence

Source checking verifies the cited claim or transcription. It does not establish independent reproduction.

Evidence table

Inspect claims, sources and review details

Trace each statement to its source and review. A context-only reference supports the record generally; it does not verify an individual field. Source checking does not reproduce an experiment.

One row per statement and cited source. Multiple citations are not independent evaluations. Shared locators are labelled explicitly.

1 evidence row matching the loaded filters

Claims, original sources and review scope · Release 2026-09-29-06401fd5b220
Property and statementOriginal source and locationReview and provenance
attributes.printed_value
65.5
Individual claims
Cell-DINO: Self-supervised image-based embeddings for cell fluorescent microscopy

Original source ↗

Table 2, HPA-FoV section, Cell-DINO row, PL column

Version: version of record
Retrieved: 2026-09-16T10:41:06Z

source checked

independent ai table review · 2026-09-16T10:41:06Z

author reported

Audit details

HPA-FoV Cell-DINO PL column (protein localisation), not CL. Transcription verified; experimental claims not independently reproduced.

Field: attributes.printed_value

Claim: claim-lit-b4-015

Source artifact SHA-256: 12a53a78c70b3033c3351cf7afd4da42ebc98bb3281308f07e71e5baffc153a0

Hash scope: Hash scope not separately documented; inspect source record

Inspected artifact

Extraction artifact SHA-256: 12a53a78c70b3033c3351cf7afd4da42ebc98bb3281308f07e71e5baffc153a0

Extraction artifact

Sources and history

View linked audit checks and correction history

Release 2026-09-29-06401fd5b220 · Record review: source checked

1 source records and release historyDownload this release
Technical metadata and extraction receipts

Stable ID: lit-b4-015

areas
cells-tissues
tasks
protein localization classification
printed value
65.5
numeric value
65.5
metric
F1
metric direction
unknown
unit
percent
uncertainty
Not reported
source locator
Table 2, HPA-FoV section, Cell-DINO row, PL column
review
method: independent_ai_table_review; reviewer: Codex primary curator table review; reviewed at: 2026-09-16T10:41:06Z; notes: HPA-FoV Cell-DINO PL column (protein localisation), not CL. Transcription verified; experimental claims not independently reproduced.; evidence: 65.5; artifact sha256: 12a53a78c70b3033c3351cf7afd4da42ebc98bb3281308f07e71e5baffc153a0; retrieval url: https://www.ebi.ac.uk/europepmc/webservices/rest/PMC12826486/fullTextXML
legacy id
lit-b4-015
legacy row
id: lit-b4-015; paper id: cell-dino-2025; domain id: cells-tissues; task: protein localization classification; model: Cell-DINO ViT-L; model version: Not reported; dataset: HPA-FoV; dataset version: Not reported; split: Not reported; metric: F1; value: 65.5; unit: percent; uncertainty: Not reported; protocol: Self-supervised microscopy embedding pre-trained on HPA-FoV; downstream protein-localization classifier. Dataset-specific pretraining; the paper does not claim a general-purpose foundation model that generalizes beyond these benchmarks.; source locator: Table 2, HPA-FoV section, Cell-DINO row, PL column; source url: https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12826486/; evaluation origin: author_reported; reviewed utc: 2026-09-15T23:37:05Z
missing metadata
model version: not_reported_in_legacy_extract; dataset version: not_reported_in_legacy_extract; split: not_reported_in_legacy_extract; uncertainty: not_reported_in_legacy_extract
Related records

Suggest a correction